Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself.

Hello world! My name is Kelli Misenheimer and I would like to welcome you all back to Myze Music. Four years ago in 2018, I decided to start my very own music blog in hopes to make my own little splash in the music industry. This blog turned into a music vlog on YouTube, a podcast (Myze Music Talks)… It became a place for lots and lots of local talent between interviews and reviews, a place where all in the music industry got recognized (shout out to all show photographers), and most importantly, a place where I could essentially fan over and raise awareness for all kinds of music and music things.

So now you’re all probably wondering… Where the heck have I been? Well, that’s a really great question. Where have I been, you ask? Why did I hit the pause button on this thing for a few years? During that time where I stopped blogging, I was a senior in college and not only was I a full-time student, but I was working two jobs and an internship. I loved Myze Music and had realized my passion for it, but unfortunately, I had to put it on hold until the timing was right for me again. The blog was gaining a lot more momentum than I ever expected (and this all started basically because of a SCHOOL PROJECT). I honestly grew overwhelmed. I was so overwhelmed I put the pause on Myze Music, knowing this day would come where I would return to it.

However, somewhere in between the classes, being the president of a club, two jobs, and an internship I started ANOTHER new project and that project would be myself. Myself as a SOLO artist. I became Kelli Faith.  2019 was a HUGE year for me. I graduated college, fell in love… Then, back in September 2019, I released my first ever debut album as a solo artist called, ‘21,’ which was about the story about my crazy 21st year of life (You know… heartbreak, finding love, falling in love, friendship, listening to Mom’s wise advice). ‘21’ was a lot of things, but out of everything, I don’t regret a thing I learned when I was 21. Since then, I have released even MORE music as Kelli Faith such as songs like “Can’t Get Enough,” “Feels Like Home,” and “Next to You.” “Can’t Get Enough” was my saving grace during the pandemic, just when I thought I would not be able to do music again because of the state of our world and my mind. I released that song first in 2021, which was followed by “Feels Like Home” and “Next to You”…. Officially closing the ‘21’ chapter of my life, which is to soon be followed by a brand new one you will have to stay tuned for 😉

Anyways, back to Myze world. Now I’m a 25 year old college graduate/singer-songwriter ready to make a splash in the music industry with this little music blog, Myze Music (YET AGAIN). A LOT has happened in my life since we all last kept it touch, but we will get to that. Oh, and you bet I have big, BIG plans for this thing. I was waiting patiently for the timing to be right for me to bring back this blog, so I could give my absolute all to it. Music is my life and it always has been. Ask anyone close to me. It is the one thing I always go back to, ALWAYS.  

Music has always been my escape and now is the time where people need it the most. We need music now more than ever and I want to be part of spreading the joy music gives me to others. Myze Music is a blog for the local and large scale artists. Hell, it is a blog for those local artists when they become large scale artists. Myze Music is about ALL music. 

I hope you all join me on this musical journey and be sure to follow this blog for any updates and posts! This is only the beginning…

Life starts with music.

Oh, and if you are new here… Welcome! If you aren’t, welcome back! 

Kelli   ♫

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.